Webinar - 25септември 2012 за Delphi XE3 и HTML5 Builder

Webinar - 25септември 2012 за Delphi XE3 и HTML5 Builder
Webinar - 25септември 2012 за Delphi XE3 и HTML5 Builder
19 Септември 2012

Какви са новите функции в Delphi XE3 и HTML5 Builder. Презенттор David Intersimon

Темите, които ще бъдат включени:

  • Create Delphi, C++Builder and Prism applications with Windows 8 styling and functionality
  • Creating Windows 8 applications using new project templates
  • Fastest ways to migrate existing VCL and FireMonkey apps to Windows 8 Metropolis UI
  • Tips for creating Win/Mac cross-platform applications with FireMonkey
  • Targeting Mac OS X Mountain Lion and Macs with Retina Displays
  • Getting started with Visual LiveBindings and advanced LiveBindings techniques
  • How to use the new FireMonkey FM2 components and features
  • Mobile application development with HTML5, JavaScript and CSS3
  • Live Q&A where you can get answers to your questions about Delphi and RAD Studio XE3

What’s New in Delphi XE3 and
HTML5 Builder Webinar

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 13:00 UTC
11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC
5:00PM PDT / 8:00PM EDT / 10:00AM Sep 26 Australia EST

Регистрирайте се на

http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/GL1209RADXE3HTML5BuilderWebinar9-25

 

Copyright AIT SOFT Limited

България Македония